Buy My Closet

I’ve gone through some of my inventory. I have a lot of retired items that I’m no longer wearing. So I boxed up the transferable items and I’m hosting a yard sale of sorts. I am horrible at pricing so I will be doing a Auction box. Bidding will start at L$10. This will be a fantastic opportunity to obtain some early designs from your favorite designers that are no longer available.  Auctions will last 1 week. Only one item will be placed out per week. Here is a preview of what you will see in the upcoming weeks.

Snapshot_014 copy
Snapshot_015 copySnapshot_016 copy
Location: In the medieval peasant cottage that is now up on what was formerly Fiendish 3 Designs‘s property

Update: It’s Asri Falcone. Sorry my spelling is horrible.

Leave a Reply

